Linyun’s Investigation Essay

http://www.ineedmotivation.com/blog/2008/05/100-benefits-of-meditation/

I believe the article above that lists 100 benefits of meditation will complicate your essay. Right now, you only have one instance of you being alone, and I am not sure it is a thorough enough experiment for your paper. I would suggest maybe meditating for 30 minutes or so each day for a week, and seeing how your life changes. Maybe you become a more positive person, more productive, or something like that? You could describe how your life was before you meditated, and maybe the challenges with finding the time out of your busy schedule to meditate.

I thought you had some moments of really good description while you were alone in your essay, but I wanted to know more about your usually everyday life. Are you always so busy you don’t have time for yourself? What are you so busy doing? I feel that the more you describe your life, the more the reader will be understand you better.

Leave a comment